Contact

Please send us a mail by clicking on one of the following mail contacts. If you wish a call back please let us know how to contact you.
 

 
     

Protz
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

 

Meierottostraße 7
D-10719 Berlin

Phone ++49 (30) 880428-0
Fax ++49 (30) 880428-99
E-Mail:
kanzlei@protz-berlin.de

 
     

You can contact us directly by using the following email addresses:

Dipl.-Kfm. Joachim Protz
Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer
joachim.protz@protz-berlin.de

   

Dipl.-Kff. Andrea Schuster
Steuerberaterin
andrea.schuster@protz-berlin.de

   

Wolfgang Merz
Steuerberater
wolfgang.merz@protz-berlin.de

   

Martina Pahl
martina.pahl@protz-berlin.de

   

Marija Sabo
marija.sabo@protz-berlin.de

   

Gilda Pahl
gilda.pahl@protz-berlin.de

   

Angelika Sammel
angelika.sammel@protz-berlin.de

   

Markus Liesicke
markus.liesicke@protz-berlin.de

   

Tania Uharcek
tania.uharcek@protz-berlin.de

   

Victoria Protz
victoria.protz@protz-berlin.de